Introducing the East Fremantle Women’s Football Club’s new committee for 2016!

President – Kate Argent

Vice President – Jo Beechey

Treasurer – Narelle Scott

Secretary – Ashleigh Brinkhuizen

General Commitee –

Steph Wills

Jemma Cabassi

Lynette Smith

A huge thank you to the 2015 committee: Steph Walding (President), Jo Beechey (VP), Narelle Scott (Treasurer), Ashleigh Brinkhuizen (Secretary), Kate Argent, Alfie Reeves, Caitlyn Edwards, Brianna Green, Lynette Smith and Helen Quirke

Steph Walding will continue as Head Coach and a new coaching team is in the process of being appointed.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *